People

People

3 Partners
 

Jacek Wachowicz

CEO
 

T: +48 22 488 73 11
M: +48 502 345 111
jw@wppre.pl

Christian Fojtl

Managing Director
/ Partner

T: +48 22 488 73 32
M: +43 664 504 91 43
cf@wppre.pl

Bartosz Bzoma

Managing Director
 

T: +48 22 488 73 27
M: +48 604 241 735
bb@wppre.pl

15 Seasoned
professionals

Jacek Kociałkowski

Director / Head of Property
Management

T: +48 22 488 73 25
M: +48 604 258 933
jacek.kocialkowski@wppre.pl

Olga Klecha

Lawyer
 

T: +48 22 488 73 13
M: +48 693 241 424
ok@wppre.pl

Urszula Katus

Head of Accounting
/ Proxy

T: +48 22 488 73 14
M: +48 606 259 006
uk@wppre.pl

Ilona Krystian

Junior Property
Manager

T: +48 22 488 73 15
M: +48 607 649 494
ilona.krystian@wppre.pl

Anna Perkowska

Senior Accountant
 

T: +48 22 488 73 16
M: +48 665 643 413
anna.perkowska@wppre.pl

Stanisław Arabski

Specjalista ds.
 Finansowo Księgowych

 
T: +48 22 488 73 12
stanislaw.arabski@wppre.pl

Julie Alexander-Jakubowska

Financial Manager
 

T: +48 22 488 73 17
M: +48 605 244 424
julie.jakubowska@wppre.pl

Małgorzata Buczkowska-Fałat

Specjalista ds.
 Finansowo Księgowych

 
T: +48 22 488 73 18
malgorzata.buczkowska@wppre.pl

Magdalena Niemczewska

Senior Property Manager
 

 
T: +48 22 488 73 24
magda.niemczewska@wppre.pl

Dariusz Lewandowski

Property Manager
 

T: +48 22 501 66 09
M: +48 519 065 101
dariusz.lewandowski@wppre.pl

Dorota Chojnowska-Kopacz

Office Manager
 

T: +48 22 488 73 11
M: +48 662 185 463
dorota.chojnowska@wppre.pl

Małgorzata Janicka

Property Manager
 

 
M: +48 691 243 434
malgorzata.janicka@wppre.pl

Wiktor Budziński

Data Processing Specialist
 

 
 
wiktor.budzinski@wppre.pl

Adriana Iliaszek

Property Manager
 

T: +48 68 410 71 47
M: +48 609 011 454
adriana.iliaszek@wppre.pl

Eva Maria Kopp-Teuschler

Controlling & Reporting
 

 
M: +43 699 119 304 82
eva.kopp@wppre.pl

Anna Turowska

Property Manager

 
M: +48 724 445 464
anna.turowska@wppre.pl

Michał Stankiewicz

Property Manager

 
M: +48 664 108 901
michal.stankiewicz@wppre.pl